Skip to content
Show Menu

Our team & trustees

Established by Sir Peter Ogden in 1999, we are a charitable trust that exists to promote the teaching and learning of physics.


Our central team is based at the head office in London or works remotely. They manage our programmes, processes and administration.

Clare Harvey

Chief Executive

Wendy Cox

Director of Education

Charley Phillips

Head of Teacher Support

Jackie Flaherty

Head of Teaching & Learning

Kirstin Greygoose

Head of School Partnerships

Reena Begum

Head of Operations

Veronica Leacock

Business Manager

Melanie Gardner

Communications Manager

Paul Sapple

Programme Manager

Adam Boal

Programme Manager

A picture of our programme officer for opportunities for all. Wearing a blue shirt.

Philip Wiles

Programme Officer

Jessica Rowson

Teaching & Learning Coach

Nicky Thomas

Teaching & Learning Coach

Amanda Poole

Teaching & Learning Coach

Maya Thanki

Programme Officer

Ashley Rose

Programme Officer

Natalie Sidney

Programme Officer

Ruhena Uddin

Programme Officer

Jessica Cofie

Programme Officer

Leanne Mulloy

Programme Officer


Business Administrator

Amani Khan

Digital Marketing Apprentice


The trust has advisory panels for accessibility & inclusion, professional development and executive leadership. Their expertise helps us to effectively develop, deliver and communicate our programmes.

Professional development

Advisory panel

Executive leadership

Advisory panel


Our trustees oversee the development and running of the Trust.