Map

Name School Primary / Secondary Email
Caroline Neuberg (Snr Teacher Fellow) Fulneck School Secondary caroline.neuberg@ogdentrust.com
Lewis Matheson (Snr Teacher Fellow) A-level physics online Secondary phil.matheson@ogdentrust.com
Mhairi Mitchison Blackpool Sixth Form College Secondary mhairi.mitchison@ogdentrust.com
Phil Atherton Kingsbrodge Academy Secondary phil.atherton@ogdentrust.com
Rachel Harries Cardinal Newman Catholic School Secondary rachel.harries@ogdentrust.com
Simon Snowden (Snr Teacher Fellow) Northgate High School Secondary simon.snowden@ogdentrust.com
Wayne Tabernor Alder Community High School Secondary wayne.tabernor@ogdentrust.com
  • Share