Map

Name Region Location Area Email Address
Alison Rivett South West Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire Primary & Secondary alison.rivett@ogdentrust.com
Carole Kenrick London, South East London & Surrey Primary carole.kenrick@ogdentrust.com
Devinder Gill North East, Yorkshire & Humberside North East, Yorkshire & Humberside Primary & Secondary devinder.gill@ogdentrust.com
Graham Wigley East Anglia Suffolk & Essex Primary & Secondary graham.wigley@ogdentrust.com
Helen Pollard East Anglia, South East Hertfordshire Primary & Secondary helen.pollard@ogdentrust.com
Jane Catto West Midlands Coventry and Warwickshire Primary jane.catto@ogdentrust.com
Jenny Watson West Midlands Birmingham & West Midlands Primary & Secondary jenny.watson@ogdentrust.com
Jodie Lea South West Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire and Cotswolds Primary jodie.lea@ogdentrust.com
Judith Green East Midlands Northamptonshire, Peterborough & Leicestershire Primary judith.green@ogdentrust.com
Lorraine Coghill North East Durham & North East Primary lorraine.coghill@ogdentrust.com
Meg Ling East Anglia Cambridgeshire & Norfolk Primary meg.ling@ogdentrust.com
Melissa Lord North West Manchester Secondary melissa.lord@ogdentrust.com
Michele Yates North West Lancashire & North West Primary michele.yates@ogdentrust.com
Niloufar Wijetunge London, South East London & the South East Secondary niloufar.wijetunge@ogdentrust.com
Pete Dowsett East Midlands East Midlands Primary pete.dowsett@ogdentrust.com
Sally Fulford South West Cornwall, Devon & West Somerset Primary & Secondary sally.fulford@ogdentrust.com
Scott Walker West Midlands, Yorkshire & Humberside Staffordshire (secondary and primary), Yorkshire (secondary) Primary & Secondary scott.walker@ogdentrust.com
Simon Rhodes West Midlands Herefordshire & Worcestershire Primary simon.rhodes@ogdentrust.com
  • Share