Map

Name Partnership Name Contact Name Contact Email
Churchdown Village Junior School Gloucester NE Primary Partnership Maggie Boyd glosneprimary@ogdentrust.com
Coppice Primary School Worcestershire North Primary Partnership Jo Tomkinson worcestershirenorth@ogdentrust.com
Cordwalles Primary School Surrey West Primary Partnership Pierre Van Vuuren surreywest@ogdentrust.com
Danetree Primary School Surrey Central Primary Partnership Lucy Drake surreycentral@ogdentrust.com
Daven Primary School Cheshire East Primary Partnership Sally Whitehead cheshire@ogdentrust.com
Dulverton Primary School Exmoor Primary Partnership Mike Homes exmoorprimary@ogdentrust.com
Fairford Primary School Cotswolds South Primary Partnership Jodie Lea cotswoldssouth@ogdentrust.com
Hillcroft Primary School Surrey East Primary Partnership Tom Holloway surreyeast@ogdentrust.com
Hillmorton Primary School Rugby Primary Partnership Katie McManus rugbyprimary@ogdentrust.com
Ightenhill Primary School Lancashire East Primary Partnership Kate Marney eastlancs@ogdentrust.com
Lowerplace Primary School Rochdale Primary Partnership Chris Lowe rochdale@ogdentrust.com
Mountwise Primary School Plymouth Primary Partnership Stuart Brooks plymouthprimary@ogdentrust.com
Our Lady & St Kenelm RC Primary School Halesowen & Dudley Primary Partnership Laura Marshall halesowendudley@ogdentrust.com
Our Lady Bishop Eton Primary Liverpool South Primary Partnership Janet Fearnehough liverpool-south@ogdentrust.com
Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Primary Coventry Primary Partnership Emma Muntoni coventryprimary@ogdentrust.com
Phiz Lab on Wheels Market Harborough Primary Partnership Jess Pearson marketharborough@ogdentrust.com
Springbank Primary School Nottingham City Primary Partnership Emma Leonard nottinghamcity@ogdentrust.com
St Alphege Junior School Solihull Primary Partnership Emily Fryer solihull@ogdentrust.com
St Andrew's & St Mark's Junior School Kingston & Richmond Partnership Matt Gates kingstonrichmond@ogdentrust.com
Timberley Academy Birmingham East Primary Partnership Ian Griffiths BirminghamEast@ogdentrust.com
University of Worcester University of Worcester Primary Partnership Janinne DeLorenzo universityofworcester@ogdentrust.com
Whitehouse Common Primary School Sutton Coldfield Primary Partnership Sarah Greenwood suttoncoldfield@ogdentrust.com
  • Share