Map

Partnership Hub School Co-ordinator Email Partnership Schools
Bath Partnership (2017- ) Beechen Cliff School Andy Seal bath@ogdentrust.com Hayesfield School; Norton Hill School; Oldfield School; St Augustine's College; St Gregory's School; St Marks CE School; Writhlington School
Blackburn with Darwen Partnership (2016- ) Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School Peter Hargreaves blackburn@ogdentrust.com Blackburn Central High School; Darwen Vale High School; Pleckgate High School; St Bede's RC High School; St Wilfrid’s CE Academy; Witton Park Academy
County Durham Partnership (2019- ) Consett Academy Amy Stokoe countydurham@ogdentrust.com Park View School; St Bede's Catholic Comprehensive School & Sixth Form College, Lanchester; Wolsingham School
Devon North Partnership (2019- ) Bideford College Tom Culley devonnorth@ogdentrust.com Atlantic Academy; Chumleigh Community College; Launceston College; St Mary's CofE Primary School
Great Yarmouth Partnership (2018 - ) East Norfolk Sixth Form College Carl Brooks greatyarmouth@ogdentrust.com Caister Academy; Cliff Park Ormiston Academy; Hillside Primary School; Lynn Grove; Ormiston Venture Academy
Hartlepool Partnership (2017- ) Hartlepool Sixth Form College Mark Batey hartlepool@ogdentrust.com English Martyrs School & Sixth Form College; High Tunstall College of Science; St Hild's Church of England Voluntary Aided School
Hull Central Partnership (2019- ) St Mary's College, Voluntary Catholic Academy Connor Macrae hullcentral@ogdentrust.com Archbishop Sentamu Academy; Kelvin Hall School Newland School for Girls
Ipswich & East Suffolk Partnership (2016- ) Northgate High School Simon Snowden ipswichesuffolk@ogdentrust.com Copleston High School; Hadleigh High School; Ipswich School; Ipswich Academy; Kesgrave High School
Keele Partnership (2016- ) Stoke-on-Trent Sixth Form College Mark Parton keele@ogdentrust.com Clayton Hall Academy; Madeley High School; Newcastle Stafford College Group; Sir Thomas Boughey Academy; St Peter's Academy St Thomas More Catholic Academy; Willows Primary; Wolstanton High Academy
Leicestershire Partnership (2016- ) The Roundhill Academy John Lindley leicestershire@ogdentrust.com Brockington College; Hinkley Academy & John Cleveland Sixth Form; Manor High School; Redmoor College; Welland Park Academy
Lewisham Partnership (2020- ) Bonus Pastor Catholic College Everton McClymont lewisham@ogdentrust.com Conisborough College; Haberdashers' Aske's; Hatcham College; Prendergast Ladywell School; Sedgehill School; St Matthew Academy
Lincolnshire East Partnership (2018- ) King Edward VI Grammar School Robert Thomas lincseast@ogdentrust.com John Spendluffe College; King Edward VI Academy, Spilsby; Queen Elizabeth Grammar School; Skegness Grammar School
London East Partnership (2016- ) Seven Kings High School Charles Emery londoneast@ogdentrust.com Brentwood School; Caterham High School; Eastbury Community School; Jo Richardson Community School; Leyton Sixth Form; Plashet Girls School; The Palmer Catholic Academy; The Urswick School; Woodford County Girls School
London Hackney Partnership (2019- ) Haggerston School Anjna Kotecha-Karia londonhackney@ogdentrust.com Stoke Newington School and Sixth Form; The Bridge Academy; The City Academy; The Petchey Academy
London West Partnership (2018- ) Lampton Academy Ben Wilkins londonwest@ogdentrust.com Ark Academy; Bolder Academy; Chelsea Academy; Esher Sixth Form College; Gumley House RC Convent School; Hampton School; Heston School; Reach Academy Feltham; The Heathland School; Vyners School
Mid Suffolk Partnership (2016- ) St Benedict's Catholic School John D'Mello midsuffolk@ogdentrust.com Bury St Edmunds County Upper School; Culford School; King Edward VI Upper School; Thurston College
Newcastle Partnership (2017- ) Marden High School Wendy Glover newcastle@ogdentrust.com Bedlington Academy; Churchill Community College; George Stephenson High School; Heaton Manor School; James Calvert Spence College; Ponteland High School
North Cambridge Partnership (2017- ) Swavesey Village College Charlotte Daymond/Rachel Fox northcambridge@ogdentrust.com Ely College Impington Village College; North Cambridge Academy; Northstowe Secondary School
North Dorset & South Somerset Partnership (2015-20) Sherborne School for Girls office@ogdentrust.com
South Kesteven Partnership (2020- ) The King's School Sara Jones southkesteven@ogdentrust.com Bluecoat Meres Academy; Kesteven & Grantham Girls' School; Priory Ruskin Academy; Walton Academy
Suffolk Coastal Partnership (2018- ) Thomas Mills High School Barnaby Carless suffolkcoastal@ogdentrust.com Alde Valley Academy; Farlingaye High School; Framlingham College
Sunderland Partnership (2016- ) Southmoor Academy Iain Davidson sunderland@ogdentrust.com Beacon of Light; Castle View Enterprise Academy; Hetton School; Monkwearmouth Academy; Sandhill View Academy; Seaham High Schoolmy; Southmoor Academy; Sunderland College; Whitburn Church of England Academy
Trafford Partnership (2016- ) Urmston Grammar Bernie Motiwala trafford@ogdentrust.com Altrincham College; Altrincham Grammar School for Boys; Altrincham Grammar School for Girls; Ashton on Mersey School; Flixton Girls School; Loreto Grammar School; Sale High School; St Anthony's High School; Stretford Grammar School; Wellacre Academy; Wellington High School
West Midlands Partnership (2017- ) South Bromsgrove High Steve Clark westmidlands@ogdentrust.com Arrow Vale RSA Academy; Aston University Engineering Academy; Bromsgrove School; King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Girls; North Bromsgrove High
West Suffolk Partnership (2016- ) Samuel Ward Academy Chris Allen westsuffolk@ogdentrust.com Castle Manor Academy; Linton Village College; Newmarket Academy
Weston-Super-Mare Partnership (2020- ) Priory Community School Academy Louise Daniels westonsupermare@ogdentrust.com Castle Batch Primary School; Pawlett Primary School; St Anne's Primary School; The King Alfred School; Worle Community Academy
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Share