Map

Partnership Hub School Co-ordinator Email Partnership Schools
Abingdon Primary Partnership Abingdon School Jeremy Thomas abingdonprimary@ogdentrust.com  Blewbury Endowed CE Primary; Caldecott Primary; Carswell Primary; Dunmore Primary; Fitzharrys; Harwell Community Primary; Long Furlong Primary; St Nicholas’ CE Primary; St Edmund's RC Primary; Thameside Primary; Thomas Reade Primary; Wantage CE Primary
Berkhamsted Primary Partnership Greenway Primary & Nursery Julia Adams berkhamsted@ogdentrust.com Ashlyns Secondary; Bridgewater Primary; Jupiter Community Free School; Potten End Primary; St Mary’s Primary; St Thomas More Primary; Swing Gate Infant; Thomas Coram Primary; Victoria Infant School ; Westfield Primary
Birmingham East Primary Partnership Timberley Academy Ian Griffiths BirminghamEast@ogdentrust.com Hillstone Primary; Our Lady's Catholic Primary; Shirestone Academy; The Oval Primary & Nursery
Birmingham Five Ways Primary Partnership Kings Norton Primary School Doug Ashton birminghamfiveways@ogdentrust.com Cofton Primary; Forestdale Primary; King Edward VI Five Ways; Northfield Manor Academy; Quinton Church School; St Columba's Catholic Primary; St Michael’s CofE Primary; West Heath Primary; Woodcock Hill Primary
Bolton Central Primary Partnership Gaskell Community Primary School Shelley Bennett centralbolton@ogdentrust.com Beaumont Primary; Lostock Primary
Bolton North Partnership Sharples School Caroline Molyneux boltonnorth@ogdentrust.com BSCA; High Lawn Primary; Sharples Primary; Smithills School; St Paul's Primary; St Thomas's Halliwell; The Oaks; The Valley; UTC Bolton
Bradford Primary Partnership Newby Primary School Paul Fletcher bradford@ogdentrust.com All Saints Primary; Bankfoot Primary; Bowling Park; Marshfields Primary; Rainbow Primary; St Joseph's Catholic Primary; St Stephen's CE Primary; St Matthew’s CE Primary School & Nursery
Bristol Brunel Primary Partnership Ashton Gate Primary School Charlotte Thomas bristolbrunel@ogdentrust.com Bridge Learning Campus (primary & secondary); Christ the King RC Primary; Easton CE Academy (Primary); Fair Furlong Primary; Filton Avenue Primary; Holy Cross RC Primary
Bury Primary Partnership The Derby High School Paul Kerr buryprimary@ogdentrust.com East Ward Community Primary; Greenhill Primary; Springside Primary; Wesley Methodist Primary
Cambridge Primary Partnership Linton Village College Oliver Marston cambridgeprimary@ogdentrust.com Ashdon Primary; Burrough Green Meadows; Castle Camps Church of England (Controlled) Primary; Granta School; Great Abington Primary; Linton Heights; Meadow Primary
Cheshire East Primary Partnership Daven Primary School Sally Whitehead cheshire@ogdentrust.com Astbury Primary; Black Firs Primary; Buglawton Primary; Eaton Bank Secondary; Havannah Primary; Marlfields Primary; Mossley Primary; Smallwood Primary; The Quinta Primary; Woodcocks Well Primary
Chorley Primary Partnership St Michael's Church of England High School Jonathan Allcock chorley@ogdentrust.com Adlington Primary; Brindle Gregson Lane Primary; Brinscall St John’s CE & Methodist Primary; Chorley St James CE Primary; Chorley, the Parish of St Laurence CE Primary; Christ Church Charnock Richard Primary; Clayton-le-Woods Manor Road Primary; Coppull Parish CE Primary; Coppull Saint John’s CE Primary; Coupe Green Primary School Hoghton; Euxton CE Primary; Saint Peter's CE Primary; Trinity CE/Methodist Primary School; Buckshaw Village; Whittle-le-Woods CE Primary
Cleveland NE Primary Partnership St Augustine's RC Primary Charlie Dunning cleveland-ne@ogdentrust.com Ings Farm; Normanby Primary; Ormesby Primary; Zetland Primary
Corby Primary Partnership Our Lady of Walsingham Catholic Primary School Karen Donachie corby@ogdentrust.com Beanfield Primary; Gretton Primary Academy; Hayfield Cross CE Primary; Oakley Vale Primary; Sandfield Close Primary; St Brendan's Catholic Primary; St Edward's Kettering; St Thomas More, Kettering; Studfall Infant; Studfall Junior; Weldon CE Primary
Cotswolds South Primary Partnership Fairford CE Primary School Jodie Lea cotswoldssouth@ogdentrust.com Ann Edwards Primary; Hatherop CE Primary; North Cerney Primary; Down Ampney Primary; St Lawrence CE Primary; The Rissington Primary
Coventry Primary Partnership Eastern Green Junior School Sarah Moore (covering whilst Emma Muntoni is on maternity leave) coventryprimary@ogdentrust.com Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Primary; St John Vianney; St Mary & St Benedict's; St Osburg's; St Thomas More
Durham Ferryhill & Chilton Primary Partnership Chilton Primary School Mark Roberts durhamferryhill-chilton@ogdentrust.com Cleves Cross Primary School; Dean Bank Primary; Ferryhill Station Primary; West Cornforth
Durham North Primary Partnership Hartside Primary Academy Laura Burgess durhamnorth@ogdentrust.com Delves Lane Primary; Lanchester EP Primary; Our Lady Queen of Martyrs; Parkside Academy; St Joseph's Roman Catholic VA Primary, Stanley; St Joseph's RC VA Primary School, Ushaw Moor; Victoria Lane Academy
Enfield & Haringey Primary Partnership Trinity Primary Acdemy Farzana Iqbal enfield-haringey@ogdentrust.com Bounds Green Junior; Hazelbury Primary; Lea Valley Primary; Noel Park Primary; Torriano Primary School
Essex North Primary Partnership Thaxted Primary School Luke Howden essexnorth@ogdentrust.com Dunmow St Mary's Primary; Felsted Primary; Flitch Green Academy; Great Dunmow Primary; Great Easton CE (VA) Primary; Rodings Primary; Stebbing Primary
Exmoor Primary Partnership Dulverton Junior School Mike Homes exmoorprimary@ogdentrust.com All Saints CE VC Infants; Bishops Nympton Primary Schools (Federation with East Anstey) Cutcombe First School (Federation with Timberscombe); East Anstey Primary Schools (Federation with Bishops Nympton Primary); Exford First School; Milverton Primary; St Dubricus Porlock First School (Federation with East Anstey); Timberscombe First School (Federation with Cutcombe); Wiveliscombe Primary
Gloucs NE Primary Partnership Churchdown Village Junior School Maggie Boyd glosneprimary@ogdentrust.com Churchdown Village Infants; Heron Primary; Innsworth Infants; Innsworth Juniors; Longlevens Infants; Longlevens Juniors; Parton Manor Infants; Parton Manor Juniors; Randwick CE Primary; Shurdington; Tewkesbury St Margaret's
Halesowen & Dudley Primary Partnership Our Lady & St Kenelm Primary School Laura Marshall halesowendudley@ogdentrust.com Blackheath Primary; Colley Lane Primary; Lapal Primary; Lutley Primary; Our Lady and St Huberts; Our Lady of Fatima; Tenterfields; Welsh House Farm Primary, Quinton
Harlow Partnership Stewards Academy Chris Flusky (Harlow Education Consortium)/Russell Perrin harlow@ogdentrust.com Harlow College; Mark Hall Academy; Passmores Academy; plus local primary schools
Herefordshire East Primary Partnership Ledbury Primary School Anna Perry herefordshireeast@ogdentrust.com Ashfield Park Primary; Brampton Abbotts Primary; Bridstow Primary; Goodrich Primary; Kimbolton St James Primary; Orleton Primary; Weston Under Penyard Primary; Whitchurch Primary
Herefordshire North Primary Partnership Kingsland CE Primary School Caroline Smith herefordshirenorth@ogdentrust.com Bodenham St Michael's; Burley Gate Primary; Hereford Cathedral School; Ivington Primary; Leominster Primary; Luston Primary; Pembridge Primary; Shobdon Primary; Stoke Prior; Wellington Primary
Herefordshire South Primary Partnership Walford Primary School Katie Brookes herefordshire-south@ogdentrust.com Gorsely Primary; Much Marcle CE Primary; St Joseph's RC Primary; The Lea Primary
Hertford & Ware Primary Partnership Hertford St Andrew Ailsa Raw hertford-ware@ogdentrust.com Bayford CE VA Primary; Hertingfordbury Cowper; Priors Wood Primary; St Andrew's CE VC Primary; St Joseph's Catholic Primary; St Mary's Junior; The Tower Primary; Wheatcroft Primary
Heywood Primary Partnership Hopwood Primary School Miss J Muir heywood@ogdentrust.com All Souls Primary; Harwood Park; Heap Bridge Village School; St Luke's Primary
Highgate & Muswell Hill Primary Partnership Alexandra Park School Henry Hammond highgatemh@ogdentrust.com Blanche Nevile School; Coldfall Primary; Eden Primary; Highgate Primary; Hollickwood Primary; Muswell Hill Primary; Our Lady of Muswell Primary; Rhodes Avenue Primary; St James'; St Martin of Pores; St Michael's CE Primary (N6); Tetherdown
Isle of Wight Primary Partnership Broadlea Primary Claire Loizos isleofwight@ogdentrust.com Greenmount Primary; Nine Acres Primary; Ryde School with Upper Chine; Shalfleet CE Primary; St Helens Primary; St Saviour’s Catholic Primary; Yarmouth Primary
Keele Primary Partnership St Gregory's Catholic Academy Scott Walker keeleprimary@ogdentrust.com Burnwood Community Primary; Heron Cross Primary; St John’s CE Primary; St Maria Goretti Catholic Academy; Yarlet Prep
Kensington North Primary Partnership Bevington Primary Alex Brown kensingtonnorth@ogdentrust.com All Saints' Catholic College; Bousfield; Oratory; Oxford Gardens; Park Walk; St Charles; St Thomas’
Kensington West Primary Partnership Avonmore Primary School Dan Brown kensingtonwest@ogdentrust.com Ashburnham; Flora Gardens; Fox Primary; Fulham Cross Girls School (secondary); Wormholt School
Kingston & Richmond Primary Partnership St Andrew's & St Mark's CofE Junior School Matt Gates kingstonrichmond@ogdentrust.com Coombe Hill Juniors; Holy Trinity; King's Oak; Our Lady Immaculate; Sacred Heart RC; St Agatha's; St John's; St Joseph's; St Mary's and St Peter's; Trafalgar Juniors
Lancashire East Primary Partnership Gisburn Primary School Louise Stalton eastlancs@ogdentrust.com Barnoldswick CofE Primary School; Barrowford St Thomas's CE school; Ightenhill Primary School; Lowerhouse Junior School; Whittlefield Primary School
Leamington Spa Primary Partnership Briar Hill Infant School Jane Catto leamington@ogdentrust.com Clapham Terrace Primary, Warwickshire; Earlsdon Primary, Coventry; Harbury Primary; Kingsway Primary; Radford Semele, Warwickshire; Shrubland Street Community Primary St Margaret’s CE Junior, Warwickshire; St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School; The Ferncumbe CE School; Warwick Preparatory School; Whitnash Primary School
Leeds East Primary Partnership Kippax North Primary Fran Varley leedseast@ogdentrust.com Allerton Bywater Primary; Brigshaw High School; Great Preston VC Church of England Primary; Kippax Ash Tree Primary; Kippax Greenfield Primary; Lady Elizabeth Hastings Church of England Primary; Methley Primary; Swillington Primary
Liverpool South Primary Partnership Our Lady's Bishop Eton RC Primary School Janet Fearnehough liverpool-south@ogdentrust.com Christ the King Catholic Primary; Holy Family Halewood Primary; Much Woolton Primary; St Andrew the Apostle Primary; St Julie’s RC High; St Mark’s Primary
London Hammersmith Partnership Godolphin & Latymer School Kate Frayling londonhammersmith@ogdentrust.com Brackenbury Primary School; John Betts Primary School; Kensington Aldridge Academy; Lena; Gardens Primary School; Wendell Park Primary School; West London Free School
Lowestoft Primary Partnership Corton Primary School Michelle Ayers lowestoft@ogdentrust.com Blundeston Primary School; Roman Hill Primary; Somerleyton Primary School
Market Harborough Primary Partnership Little Bowden Primary School Mariane Quinsee/Jess Pearson marketharborough@ogdentrust.com Clipston Endowed VC Primary; Fleckney CE Primary; Great Bowden Academy; Great Creaton Primary; Kibworth CE Primary; Market Harborough CE School; Meadowdale School; Ridgeway Primary Academy; St Cuthbert’s Primary; St Joseph Catholic VA Primary
Norfolk Central Primary Partnership Bignold Primary and Nursery School Jo Clitheroe norfolkcentral@ogdentrust.com Bignold Primary; Blofield Primary School & Nursery; Cantley Primary; Cringleford CE VA Primary; George White Junior (Academy); Kinsale Infant School; Lionwood Infant & Nursery School Federation; Mile Cross Primary; Preston CE VC Primary; Saxlingham Nethergate CE VC Primary
Norfolk North Coast Primary Partnership Sculthorpe CE Primary Academy Vicki Lucking norfolknorthcoast@ogdentrust.com Colkirk CE Primary Academy (DNEAT); Fakenham High School; Little Snoring Primary; Weasenham Primary School; West Raynham CE Primary Academy (DNEAT)
Nottingham City Primary Partnership Springbank Primary School Emma Leonard nottinghamcity@ogdentrust.com Arnbrook Primary; Arnold Woodthorpe Infants; Huntingdon Academy; NGHS; Robert Shaw; South Wold Primary; St Annswell Academy; Westglade Primary
Nottingham Primary Partnership Our Lady of Perpetual Succour Catholic Primary Academy Ellen Flynn nottinghamprimary@ogdentrust.com Blue Bell Hill; Dovecote; Melbury; Our Lady's; St Margarete’s Clitherow; St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Hyson Green
Oldham Primary Partnership Oldham Sixth Form College Elizabeth Judge oldhamprimary@ogdentrust.com Broadfield Primary; Coppice Primary Academy ; Hey with Zion Primary; Littlemoor Primary; Medlock Valley Primary; Mills Hill Primary; Roundthorn Primary Academy; St Thomas Werenth; Thorp Primary
Plymouth Primary Partnership Victoria Road Primary School Carla Jenkinson plymouthprimary@ogdentrust.com Beechwood Academy; Mayflower Community Academy; Mount Wise Primary; Victoria Road Primary; Yealmpstone Farm
Redditch & Bromsgrove Primary Partnership Birchensale Middle School Ben Wilkes redditchbromsgrove@ogdentrust.com Batchley First School, Redditch; Beoley First School, Redditch; Catshill Middle School, Redditch; Holyoakes First School, Redditch; Sidmoor First School, Redditch; St Luke's First School, Redditch; St Mary’s Catholic Primary, Studley; St Stephen's First School, Redditch; Trinity High School, Redditch; Walkwood CE Middle School, Redditch
Rochdale Primary Partnership Milnrow Parish CE Primary School Ian Watson rochdale@ogdentrust.com Crossgates Primary; Lowerplace Primary; Moorhouses Primary; St Michael’s CE Primary
Rugby Primary Partnership Hillmorton Primary School Katie McManus rugbyprimary@ogdentrust.com Abbotts Farm Junior; Boughton Leigh Junior; Eastlands Primary; English Martyrs Primary; Paddox Primary
Sheffield Hallam Primary Partnership Sheffield Hallam University, Institue of Education Joelle Halliday sheffieldhallam@ogdentrust.com Bradway Primary; Dobcroft Infant School; Dobcroft Junior; Greystones Primary; Hallam Primary; Hunters Bar Infant School; St Wilfrid's Primary; Totley Primary
Solihull Primary Partnership St Alphege Primary School Lauren Li (Emily Fryer on maternity leave) solihull@ogdentrust.com Blossomfield Infants School; Cheswick Green Primary; Cranmore Infant School; Dickens Heath Primary; Hockley Heath Academy; Monkspath Primary; Robin Hood Academy; Sharmans Cross Juniors; St Alphege Junior School; St Augustine’s Primary; St James’ Tudor Grange Primary Academy; Streetsbrook Infants; Widney Juniors
Stoke Primary Partnership Moorpark Junior School Karen Peters stoke@ogdentrust.com Alexandra Infant School; Alexandra Junior School; Ball Green Primary School; Jackfield Infant School; Mill Hill Primary Academy; New Ford Academy; Saint Nathaniel’s Academy; Smallthorne Primary Academy; St Wilfrid’s Catholic Primary
Suffolk East Primary Partnership Wickham Market Primary School Heidi Norman suffolk-east@ogdentrust.com Aldeburgh Primary; Easton Primary; Leiston Primary
Surrey Central Primary Partnership Danetree Primary School Sarah Mayes surreycentral@ogdentrust.com Cuddington Croft; Forge Wood; Lime Tree; Merstham Primary; Salfords; Southgates
Surrey East Primary Partnership Hillcroft Primary School Paula Shuman surreyeast@ogdentrust.com Chestnut Park; Marden Lodge; The Vale Primary; Warlingham Village School; Warren Mead Junior; Whyteleafe; Windmill Primary School
Surrey West Primary Partnership Cordwalles Primary School Pierre Van Vuuren surreywest@ogdentrust.com Hammond & Lightwater Primary; Lightwater Village; Pine Ridge & Lorraine Federation; Springfield Primary; Wheatfield Primary; Windmill Primary
Sussex East Partnership St Richard's Catholic College Dr Joolz Durkin sussexeast@ogdentrust.com Chantry Community Primary School; Little Common Primary School; Park Mead Primary School; Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School; St Mary; Magdalene Catholic Primary School; St Mary's School & VI Form College; St Mary Star of the Sea Catholic Primary School; St Peter & St Paul CE Primary School; St Thomas a Beckett Catholic Junior School
Sutton Coldfield Primary Partnership Whitehouse Common Primary School Laura Murrell suttoncoldfield@ogdentrust.com Arthur Terry Secondary; Coppice Primary; Four Oaks Primary; Hill West Primary; Hollyfield Primary; Langley School; Little Sutton Primary; Mere Green Primary; Moor Hall Primary
University of Worcester Primary Partnership University of Worcester Janinne Delorenzo universityofworcester@ogdentrust.com Chaddesley Corbett Primary; Holly Mount Primary; Northwick Manor; Perdiswell; Perryfield Primary PRU; Pitmaston Primary; St George's CE Primary; St George's Catholic Primary; St Joseph's Catholic Primary; Whittington
Worcestershire North Primary Partnership Coppice Primary School Jo Tomkinson worcestershirenorth@ogdentrust.com Acock's Green Primary; Belbroughton Primary; Peterbrook Primary; St Andrew’s CE First School; Stourport Primary; Tidbury Green Primary
  • Share