Partnership Hub School Co-ordinator Email Partnership Schools
Blyth Valley Partnership Newsham Primary School David Gregory Bede Academy; Blyth Academy; Croftway Primary School; Horton Grange Primary School; Malvins Close Primary School; Morpeth Road Primary School; New Delaval Primary; St Wilfrid’s Primary; The Dales School
Bolton North Partnership Sharples School Caroline Molyneux Little Lever School; Sharples Primary; Smithills School; St Paul's Primary; St Thomas's Halliwell; The Oaks; The Valley Community Primary; UTC Bolton
Coventry Partnership Sidney Stringer Academy Stephen Essex Aldermoor Farm Primary School; Ernesford Grange Community Academy; Henley Green Primary School; Radford Primary Academy; Riverbank School; Sidney Stringer Primary Academy; Spon Gate Primary; St Elizabeth's Catholic Primary School; Whitley Academy; Wyken Croft Primary School
Halton Partnership Lunt's Heath Primary School Matt Crook All Saints Upton CofE VC Primary; Beechwood Primary; Castle View Primary; Cronton Sixth Form College; Fairfield Primary; Farnworth Primary; Moore Primary; Moorfield Primary; Ormiston Chadwick Academy; St Bede's Infant; St Bede's Juniors; St John Fisher Catholic Primary; St Mary's Primary; Westfield Primary; Widnes Academy
Harlow Partnership Stewards Academy Chris Flusky (Harlow Education Consortium)/Russell Perrin Secondary: Harlow College; Mark Hall Academy; Passmores Academy Primary: Churchgate Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary; Church Langley Primary; Fawbert & Barnards Primary; Hare Street Primary; Harlowbury Primary; Henry Moore Primary; Holy Cross Catholic Primary; Kingsmoor Primary Academy; Milwards Primary School & Nursery; Milwards Primary School & Nursery; Nazeing Primary; Newhall Academy; Pear Tree Mead Primary & Nursery; Pemberley Primary; Potter Street Primary; Purford Green Primary; Sheering CofE Primary; St Alban's RC Primary; St James CofE Primary; St Luke's RC Primary; Tany's Dell Primary; The Downs Primary & Nursery Water Lane Primary; William Martin Infant School; William Martin Junior School; Limes Farm Junior School; Thomas Willingale Primary & Nursery
Kent North Coast Partnership Spires Academy Robert Spence Coopers School; Herne Church of England Juniors; Hersden Village Primary; Ravensbourne; Reculver Church of England Primary; Sturry Church of England Primary
London Hammersmith Partnership Godolphin & Latymer School Kate Frayling Brackenbury Primary School; Greenside Primary School; Kensington Aldridge Academy; Sacred Heart Catholic School; St Peters C of E Primary School; Wendell Park Primary School; West London Free School
Somerset West Partnership Bridgewater College Academy James Williams Brymore Academy; Chilton Trinity School; Danesfield CofE School; Priory Learning Trust; Robert Blake Science College; Taunton Academy
Sussex East Partnership St Richard's Catholic College Dr Joolz Durkin Bede's Senior School; Little Common Primary School; Park Mead Primary School; Polegate Primary School; Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School; St Mary Magdalene Catholic Primary School; St Mary's School & VI Form College; St Mary Star of the Sea Catholic Primary School; St Peter & St Paul CofE Primary School
  • Share