Map

Name University Email
Alice Dunford The Open University alice.dunford@open.ac.uk
Anna Christodoulou Royal Holloway (SEPnet), University of London Anna.Christodoulou@rhul.ac.uk
Antonio Portas University of Northumbria Antonio.portas@northumbria.ac.uk
Chris North Cardiff University chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Chris Staddon University of Nottingham Chris.Staddon@nottingham.ac.uk
Erin McNeill University of Leeds E.McNeill@leeds.ac.uk
Hannah Tonry University of Kent (SEPnet) H.L.Tonry@kent.ac.uk
Heather Campbell University of Surrey (SEPnet) h.campbell@surrey.ac.uk
Jean-Christophe Denis University of Edinburgh J.C.Denis@ed.ac.uk
Mark Fuller University College London mark.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Martin Archer Queen Mary University of London (SEPnet) m.archer@qmul.ac.uk
Sarah Annand University of Liverpool S.Annand@liverpool.ac.uk
Scott Walker University of Keele s.r.walker@keele.ac.uk
to be appointed University of Glasgow
  • Share