Map

Name University Email
Alice Mills University of Exeter alice.mills@ogdentrust.com
Ally Caldecote University of Warwick ally.caldecote@ogdentrust.com
Anna Christodoulou Royal Holloway (SEPnet), University of London anna.christodoulou@ogdentrust.com
Antonio Portas University of Northumbria antonio.portas@ogdentrust.com
Chris North University of Cardiff chris.north@ogdentrust.com
Chris Staddon University of Nottingham christopher.staddon@ogdentrust.com
Cordi Scott University of Portsmouth (SEPnet) cordelia.scott@ogdentrust.com
Emma Nichols University of Manchester emma.nichols@ogdentrust.com
Erin McNeill University of Leeds erin.mcneill@ogdentrust.com
Heather Campbell University of Surrey (SEPnet) heather.campbell@ogdentrust.com
Jean-Christophe Denis University of Edinburgh jean-christophe.denis@ogdentrust.com
Joanne Pledger UCLan joanne.pledger@ogdentrust.com
Katherine Leech University of York katherine.leech@ogdentrust.com
Lorraine Coghill University of Durham lorraine.coghill@ogdentrust.com
Maria Pavlidou University of Birmingham maria.pavlidou@ogdentrust.com
Mark Fuller University College London mark.fuller@ogdentrust.com
Mark Gallaway University of Hertfordshire (SEPnet) mark.gallaway@ogdentrust.com
Martin Archer Queen Mary University of London (SEPnet) martin.archer@ogdentrust.com
Nerys Shah University of Bath nerys.shah@ogdentrust.com
Sadie Jones University of Southampton (SEPnet) sadie.jones@ogdentrust.com
Sarah Annand University of Liverpool sarah.annand@ogdentrust.com
Scott Walker University of Keele scott.walker@ogdentrust.com
Sheila Kanani Royal Astronomical Society sheila.kanani@ogdentrust.com
Sian Tedaldi Oxford University sian.tedaldi@ogdentrust.com
Stacey Habergham Liverpool John Moores University stacey.habergham@ogdentrust.com
to be appointed University of Glasgow
to be appointed University of Kent (SEPnet)
to be appointed The Open University
Vinita Hassard Imperial College London vinita.hassard@ogdentrust.com
  • Share