Map

Name University Email
Aimilia Smyrli UCLan ASmyrli2@uclan.ac.uk
Alice Dunford The Open University alice.dunford@open.ac.uk
Alice Mills University of Exeter a.mills@exeter.ac.uk
Ally Caldecote University of Warwick a.caldecote@warwick.ac.uk
Anna Christodoulou Royal Holloway (SEPnet), University of London Anna.Christodoulou@rhul.ac.uk
Antonio Portas University of Northumbria Antonio.portas@northumbria.ac.uk
Chris North Cardiff University chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Chris Staddon University of Nottingham Chris.Staddon@nottingham.ac.uk
Cordi Scott University of Portsmouth (SEPnet) cordi.scott@port.ac.uk
Emma Nichols University of Manchester emma.nichols@manchester.ac.uk
Erin McNeill University of Leeds E.McNeill@leeds.ac.uk
Hannah Tonry University of Kent (SEPnet) H.L.Tonry@kent.ac.uk
Heather Campbell University of Surrey (SEPnet) h.campbell@surrey.ac.uk
Jean-Christophe Denis University of Edinburgh J.C.Denis@ed.ac.uk
Katherine Leech University of York katherine.leech@york.ac.uk
Lorraine Coghill University of Durham l.s.coghill@durham.ac.uk
Maria Pavlidou University of Birmingham M.Pavlidou@bham.ac.uk
Mark Fuller University College London mark.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Martin Archer Queen Mary University of London (SEPnet) m.archer@qmul.ac.uk
Nerys Shah University of Bath n.e.shah@bath.ac.uk
Sadie Jones University of Southampton (SEPnet) sadie.jones@soton.ac.uk
Sarah Annand University of Liverpool S.Annand@liverpool.ac.uk
Scott Walker University of Keele s.r.walker@keele.ac.uk
Sian Tedaldi Oxford University sian.tedaldi@physics.ox.ac.uk
Stacey Habergham Liverpool John Moores University S.M.Habergham@ljmu.ac.uk
to be appointed University of Glasgow
Tracey Dickens University of Leicester tp57@leicester.ac.uk
Vinita Hassard Imperial College London v.hassard@imperial.ac.uk
  • Share